contact

Address: 4050 Market St. | Ventura, CA 93003
Hours: Monday - Thursday 8am – 5pm
Closed on Fridays

805-658-7646

Services are Saturday at 5pm (Bi-Lingual) and Sunday at 8:30am and 10:30am

 
 

Staff

 

Pastors

Pastor Larry Reichardt • ext 20 • plarry@scf.org
Pastor Jerry Reichardt • ext 13 • jerryr@scf.org
Pastor Aaron Kajumba • ext. 19 • aaronk@scf.org
Pastor Ricardo Quintana • ext 13 • ricardoq@scf.org

Office Staff

Pat DeWaay • ext. 10 • patd@scf.org
Val Gorka • ext. 20 • valg@scf.org

Food Pantry

Pastor Ricardo Quintana •ext 13•  ricardoq@scf.org

 

CityKidz

Daniel Dominguez • ext. 21 • danield@scf.org

Intern Program

Cesar Franco • ext. 26 • intern@scf.org

Revo Youth

Marc Reyes • ext. 37 • mreyes@scf.org

Cultivate (Young Adults)

Pastor Aaron Kajumba • aaronk@scf.org

 

School of Training

Doreen Kajumba • ext. 16 • doreenk@scf.org

Senior Ministry

Pat DeWaay • ext. 10 • patd@scf.org 

SCF Kids

Julia Liechty • ext. 41 • julial@scf.org
Cindy Ethier • ext. 15 • cindye@scf.org

Worship Team

Pastor Aaron Kajumba • aaronk@scf.org