contact

Address: 4050 Market St. | Ventura, CA 93003
Hours: Monday - Thursday 8am – 5pm
Closed on Fridays

805-658-7646

Service is on Sunday at 10am.

 
 

Staff

 

Pastors
Pastor Ricardo Quintana • ext 13 • ricardoq@scf.org

Pastor Aaron Kajumba • ext. 19 • aaronk@scf.org

Pastor Cesar Franco • ext. 26 • cesarf@scf.org

Office Staff

Pat DeWaay • ext. 10 • patd@scf.org

Food Pantry

Pastor Ricardo Quintana •ext 13•  ricardoq@scf.org

 

Revolution Youth

Daniel Dominguez • ext. 21 • danield@scf.org

Intern Program

Pastor Cesar Franco • ext. 26 • intern@scf.org

Cultivate (Young Adults)

Pastor Aaron Kajumba • aaronk@scf.org

 

School of Training

Doreen Kajumba • ext. 16 • doreenk@scf.org

Senior Ministry

Pat DeWaay • ext. 10 • patd@scf.org 

SCF Kids

Julia Liechty • ext. 41 • julial@scf.org

Worship Team

Pastor Aaron Kajumba • aaronk@scf.org